Legal forms

The company forms in brief

 


Unternehmergesellschaft (UG) (Entrepreneurial Company)

The ideal legal form for startups and small entrepreneurs. We have a rich selection with a share capital of EUR 1, EUR 10, EUR 500 or EUR 10,000 (UG with granted labour leasing licence). Optionally with bank account.

to the product portfolio


Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (GmbH) (Limited Company)

The classic. With a share capital of EUR 25,000. In various branches, from a „normal“ GmbH to one with a granted building contractor licence (pursuant to Section 34 c GewO), insurance broker licence (34 d), gaming machine company licence (33 c), security and surveillance licence (34 a) to one with a granted labour leasing licence. Optionally with bank account.

to the product portfolio


Aktiengesellschaft (AG) (PLC)

For entrepreneurs who have bigger plans for their company. Our AGs have capital of EUR 50,000. Headquartered in a major German city. Bank details available.

to the product portfolio


Societas Europaea (SE)

The flagship of all companies. With capital of EUR 120,000 and a headquarters in a major German city, you can operate throughout Europe. Bank details available.

to the product portfolio


Kommanditgesellschaft (GmbH & Co. KG) (Limited Partnership)

General partner plus limited partner. From „normal“, with a capital of EUR 100.00 (KG) or EUR 25,000 (GmbH), or with a granted labour leasing licence (capital in the case of a KG: EUR 10,000). Bank details available.

to the product portfolio

Rechtsformen

Nachstehend die Rechtsformen der Kapitalgesellschaften, die wir anbieten:

 


Unternehmergesellschaft (UG)

Die ideale Rechtsform für Start-ups und Kleinunternehmer. Wir haben eine reichhaltige Auswahl mit einem Stammkapital von EUR 1,- , EUR 10,- , EUR 500,- oder EUR 10.000,- (UG mit erteilter Arbeitnehmerüberlassungserlaubnis). Wahlweise mit Bankkonto.

zum Angebotsportfolio


Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (GmbH)

Der Klassiker. Mit einem Stammkapital in Höhe von EUR 25.000,-. Aus verschiedenen Branchen, von einer „normalen“ GmbH über eine mit erteilter § 34 c GewO Erlaubnis (Bauträger), Versicherungsmakler (34 d), Spielegesellschaften (33 c), Sicherheit und Bewachung (34 a) bis hin mit erteilter Arbeitnehmerüber-lassungserlaubnis. Wahlweise mit Bankkonto.

zum Angebotsportfolio


Aktiengesellschaft (AG)

Für Unternehmer, die mit Ihrer Gesellschaft Größeres vorhaben. Unsere AGs haben ein Kapital in Höhe von EUR 50.000,-. Sitz in einer deutschen Großstadt. Bankkonto vorhanden.

zum Angebotsportfolio


Societas Europaea (SE)

Das Flaggschiff unter den Gesellschaften. Mit einem Kapital in Höhe von EUR 120.000,- und einem Sitz in einer Deutschen Großstadt europaweit agieren. Bankkonto vorhanden.

zum Angebotsportfolio


Kommanditgesellschaft (GmbH & Co. KG)

Komplementär plus Kommanditistin. Von „normal“ mit einem Kapital von EUR 100,- (KG) bzw. EUR 25.000,- (GmbH) oder mit erteilter Arbeitnehmerüber-lassungserlaubnis (Kapital bei der KG: EUR 10.000,-). Bankkonto vorhanden.

zum Angebotsportfolio